Promoting Healthy Communities Through Epidemiology
MSIC – Michigan Society for Infection Control
contact us Q & A news site map upcoming events
MSIC – Michigan Society for Infection Control
about MSIC education resources leadership publications
advocacy networking links
msic board of directors

 

Leadership

MSIC 2005 Board of Directors & Leadership Roster

PRESIDENT

Sue Lloyd, MT(ASCP), CHSP, CIC
Infection Prevention Specialist
Henry Ford Health System
(313) 874-4329
Fax (313) 874-9515
slloyd3@hfhs.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Russell N. Olmsted, MPH,CIC
Epidemiologist, Inf. Control Svcs
St.Joseph Mercy Health Stm
(734) 712-3158
Fax (734) 712-3199
olmstedr@trinity-health.org

PAST PRESIDENT

Teri Lee Dyke, RN,BSN,CIC
IC Nurse Consultant for Antimicrobial Resistant Organisms
Michigan Department of Community Health - Surveillance Section
Phone: (517) 335-8270
Fax: (517) 335-8263
DykeT@michigan.gov

SECRETARY

Rachelle S. (Ricki) Burk, BS,RN,CNA.
Patient Care Manager
Clinton Memorial Hospital
(989) 224-5607
Fax: (989) 224-5680
Ricki.burk@sparrow.org

TREASURER

Rosemary M. Ham,RN,MSN,CIC,FNP
Nurse Practitioner
(269) 781-3744
rosemaryham@yahoo.com

ADVOCACY CHAIR & MDCH LIAISON

Linda Scott RN,BSN,CIC
Bioterrorism Hospital Coordinator
Office of Public Health
Preparedness
Michigan Department of
Community Health (MDCH)
(517) 335-8284
Fax: (517) 335-9434
scottlin@michigan.gov

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Terri Bethea, BSN
Infection Control Practitioner
Munson Medical Center
Phone: (231) 935-7424
Fax: (231) 935-6524
tbethea@mhc.net

NETWORKING LIAISON

Betty Ann Eash, RN,BSN,CIC
Infection Control Coordinator
MidMichigan Medical Center
(989) 839-3245
Fax: (989) 839-1424
bettyann.eash@midmichigan.org

NOMINATIONS

Lisbeth Nordstrom-Lerner, MD, CIC
Infection Control Coordinator
Ann Arbor VA Medical Center
Phone: (734) 769-7100
nordstrom-lerner.lisbeth@ann-arbor.va.gov

ORGANIZATIONAL PROMOTIONS

Jennifer Madigan, MPH, CIC
Mount Clemens General Hospital
Infection Control Specialist, Dept. of Quality Services
1000 Harrington Blvd
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
PH (586) 493-8565
jmadigan@mcgh.org

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Debra Leithauser, RNC, MSN, NNP, CIC Clinical Performance Specialist/Infection Prevention Specialist
Quality Support Services
Henry Ford Health System
(313) 874-9571
dleitha1@hfhs.org

MEMBERSHIP ASSISTANCE

(QUESTIONS, etc.)
Amy Mulonas
Administrative Coordinator, MSIC
(248) 693-3474
Fax(248) 693-3473
e-mail: infectioncontrol@comcast.net

MANAGING EDITOR, MSIC NEWS

Jennifer Sweeney, MPH
Clinical Information Analyst
Infection Control & Epidemiology
University of Michigan Hospitals &
Health Centers
PH (734) 936-6355
Fax (734) 763-7692
Jenfur@umich.edu

FUNDAMENTALS COURSE ASST & DATABASE SUPPORT

Joyce Buerge, BSMT,(ASCP),CIC
Consultant
(989) 673-4626
buerge@centurytel.net

ASSISTANT CHAIR, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Elizabeth Toftey, MT, CIC
Epidemiology Coor.
Huron Valley-Sinai Hospital
PH (248) 937-3523
Fax (248) 937-3689
Etoftey@dmc.org

MIOSHA LIAISON

Sherry Scott
Industrial Hygienist
Consultation Education & Training Division
MI Occupational Safety & Health Administration (MIOSHA)
Dept. of Labor & Economic Growth
State Secondary Complex
7150 Harris Dr., PO Box 30643
Lansing, MI 48909-8143
PH (517) 322-5817
Fax (517) 322-1318
syscott@michigan.gov

Vanaf één oktober 1998 was Viagra in Nederland in alle apotheken verkrijgbaar. De introductie van Viagra volgde op de toestemming van de Europese Commissie op 15 september 1998 om het geneesmiddel in Europa op de markt te brengen.

To take control of infection, a sick person might need to buy antibiotics online on the internet.


Promoting healthy communities through epidemiology

© 2002-04 Michigan Society for Infection Control | Application Process for Social Security Disability
msic